Sermons
Central Church of Christ
820 Stadium Drive, Ada, OK 74820

Loving God, Loving People

  • Register
Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Mark 6
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: Galatians 3:3
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: John 1:14
"We have seen his glory...full of grace."
Sun, May 15, 2016
Recognizing our Seniors
Sun, May 08, 2016
Powered by: truthengaged

Local Weather

54°F

Ada, OK

Clear
Humidity: 74%
Wind: SSW at 0 mph
Friday

66°F/76°F
Saturday

52°F/79°F
Sunday

47°F/69°F
Monday

51°F/73°F
KWeather is powered by Kaleidoscoop

Rapid Contact

Email:
Subject:
Message:
How many nickels equal a quarter? (ex: 8 ; Antispam)